One-sided lens of my Spectacles

Hello every one,
I hope you all are doing well
, today am going to share my problem, I am facing a problem of myopia since last few years. If you are not aware with this word, then I would like to tell you that Blurry vision in one eye or both eyes may be a symptom of myopia. I went to doctors and they fully checked up my eyes with scanner and they found everything okay also they recommended me to eat healthy foods and vegetables after that I followed up diet plan for 2 months but my problem remained same. Now again I visited eye care center and again doctors scanned my eyes and again they found everything okay, I was totally shocked to know that my eye nerves are totally fit. I returned to home and discussed this problem with some friends of mine, one of them was my closest friend and he recommended me to visit psychologist. I was totally helpless so next day I fixed an appointment with famous psychologist of my city, He asked to me  “so! what’s your problem man?”

“Sir, actually I am facing blurry vision in one side eye” I replied with sad face. Doctor smiled at me and said to me “I am psychologist dude, you are at wrong place. You should visit any eye care center.

“Sir I visited twice but they were failed to find the solution after that one of my close friend recommended me visit psychologist.” I replied.

Doctor was an expert in psychology so he tried to understand my problem and he asked me to explain my whole problem, then I started

“I have a girlfriend and we both are close to each other, I love to touch her, kiss her and love to hold her hand publicly after all she is my property but another side of my eye can’t tolerate if my sister hang out with boys, I can’t bear if anyone try to hold her hand publicly after all she is my sister naa.

In another case, I like to judge everyone by his/her first impression, if someone is showing rudely behavior then I declare him as rude or uneducated, another side of my eye never try to find they actual circumstances of that person. For example – I am travelling in a train or bus, if a girl is shouting on a male passenger then within a minute I declare that person as criminal and start beating him. If a beautiful girl is standing in bus, then I love to offer my seat to her because I support women empowerment but another side of my eye can’t see those senior citizens who are unable to stand on foots. Another side of my eye never view those physically disabled people who are facing the problem during road crossing.

If I discuss about my political views then firstly I would like to labeled me as secular human, I can see the mass mob lynching by my sharp eyes but I don’t to see Bengal riots since 2016. I can see the murder cases of special cast people but another side of my eye never shows the murder cases of high caste people.

I see the mob lynching in India but another side of my eye can’t see the cow robbery and murder of the cow’s honor .I support freedom of speech and another side I can’t see the misuse of freedom of speech.

I say that “Terrorism has no religion ” but I don’t take a single minute to declare Hindu terrorism if a minority is assaulted even I don’t want to understand the whole situation.
As I told I am secular human so I believe in schedule caste empowerment but another side of my eye never support anti reservation system. I love to label the people as liberals, bhakts if someone try to speak actual truth.

My friends always tell me that one side of my eye is showing blurry vision of objects and another side is crystal clear like water so doctor please help me out to overcome this problem”

Psychologist took 5 minutes and said to me “Do you prefer any glass or contact lens? “

“Yes, someone gifted me trendy spectacles and I use to prefer that one when I see the world.”

“Okay! Show me that spectacles” psychologist said.

I took it  out of my pocket and handed him over. 

“Oh, now I see the problem! Congrats Your both side eye lenses are safe! look Your one side glass of spectacles is missing so please stop wearing spectacles if your eyes are already fit and safe. “

-Psychologist said to me 

Img credit – http://l7.alamy.com/zooms/587c57ad10ac4d4492b176aa0da37100/a-pair-of-lost-spectacles-on-street-ajanxa.jpg

From that day, I stopped using spectacles and now my eye visions are so clear.

Moral – Please stop using any types of political or religious one sided spectacles and use your mind for clear vision. Please Don’t see colors, skins, gender, religion or caste just see a human being. If a person is killing someone then he should be labeled as murderer either he is Hindu, either he is Muslim, either he is Cristian. Criminal should be labeled as criminal don’t make it controversial topic by adding the religious spices because majority and minority both have equal rights and they both deserve religious beliefs so please don’t try to give any special treatment for specific one for popularity sake .

Thank you!

Special note – I hope my thoughts would screw up some minds , I can’t help it .

Shubhankar Sharma

© Confused Thoughts
 

29 thoughts on “One-sided lens of my Spectacles

Leave a Reply

