Unconditional 

One day , one night 

Our dreams will be bright 

You and me 

Will make love at sight 

I know it’s just mind creation 

Dreams are real 

 let me give them appreciation.

I know it is just imagination 

Make some memories

Let make their aggregation.

Our future should be like a fiction 

There will be a lot confliction .

Don’t think much about our story 

It will be untraditional 

Do love me and let me love you 

Let’s make it unconditional .

©Confused Thoughts 

35 thoughts on “Unconditional 

Leave a Reply

