Father 

In whom presence

Your manhood make sense

He never let you feel discomfort

At any moment, in his existance

Always pay for you in any how 

Whatever you do study or do disco dance 
When you find out your lover 

You leave his home forever

Never understand his feelings

But look at him 

He still gives thousands of blessings .
He make sacrifices for your happiness 

Wore the old clothes for your smartness 

He  putted the old boots 

Because of your  expensive suits.

Now look at his kindness . 

©Confused Thoughts

9 thoughts on “Father 

      1. When my dad was in his last days, I too couldn’t say what I felt. I wrote my gratitude down for him to read when he returned to his home out of state. His wife told me after his passing, he cried when he finished reading my letter. Don’t wait until those last days.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

