My Confused Thoughts – Words 

Hello friends , how are you all ? Hope you all are doing well if not then hit me back .

Now let’s come to the point , as you know i am confused by my thoughts so today again words are pulling me to write something on WordPress ,I really don’t know what will be that title but I am writing first .

Today I opened YouTube and listened poetry . Some poetries were heart touching , some of them were normal (I can’t judge if I can’t write like this ) but there was a difference between heart touching and normal poetry .It was just words , everyone knows that English have 26 and Hindi have only 52 alphabets but matter is that how poet use the alphabet ? How beautifully he/she have arranged the words ! 

Honestly I am writing since December but still I don’t care about words ,may be it is my lazyness or lack of knowledge but still I am learning , I learn very much from your posts , your poems so it is your responsibility (WP family)you should point out mistakes if me or anyone is misusing the words .I think WordPress is place where only those people come who are really  poetry lover or writer , who think they can read or write something better so understand how much effort are putted by someone who write a poem , story or blog , I mean to say he/she try to put his/her all feelings in blog . I don’t know why I am telling all these things because everyone know about all but thing is that you should react .That’s all I will not bring my thoughts to other direction so come to the point .

“Words never die , words never come back they roam around the globe , they are alive till the end “

According to our holy books Purana , Shastra . If you don’t know what is Purana then don’t be confused by this word if you know then it’s good . Actually I am hindu and I am not sure but shastra and Purana’s are basic fundamentals of Hinduism . Actually Hinduism have no definition , no boundaries , no limits , also can’t say it is religion because it is a culture where you are free to do anything (oops sorry again ) . Now you are thinking that I am racist because I have used all my words about Hinduism only .My words are showing that I am praising my religion . That was the effect of word arrangement .

“Actually I hate all things which ends with  ism prefix , like racism , sexism , castism , nationalism  except criticism and Hinduism (sorry I can’t help it ) .”

Now you are thinking I am getting mad because at starting topic was different after that I have talked about WordPress then I entered in religion after that silly statement 😁😁😂😂. 

Actually I was just trying to point my thought which is word ,I mean to say 

Setting of your words can change the whole senerio , sometimes a single word make totally different meaning .

Words are word they climb in everyone’s mind but it is your choice how nicely you use them . 

so choose your words wisely .

Thank you to all who are reading till end if you are not then you are more luckier than readers because you have saved your time but please don’t throw your free likes on my post if you are not reading (I am so sorry sometimes I become rude ) as you know I also misuse my words but I can’t help it because of my confused Thoughts . 

©Confused Thoughts

35 thoughts on “My Confused Thoughts – Words 

  1. How to choose the most expressive word is limited by one’s vocabulary. Take a few of your favorite and Google the synonyms and antonyms. There you will feel which for you is exactly the one you needed to add that extra emotion. Great free writing example.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Really some “confusing ” thoughts and comments taking place here..

    Words are indeed powerful and is a hurtful weapon if used as such..

    But it can cause every reaction there is..

    It’s food for thought in what you have to say though..
    And after all.. you are just confused 🤷‍♀️ thoughts

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

