Importance  after death

Scene3:-People were sitting around a picture , some people were discussing about his good deeds , some were praising him very much , Relatives were crying with tears and .

Scene1-   Mr xyz  is no more now , he was a cancer patient . Bytheway Mr xyz have large family but his son and daughter live in other cities with their families . So he was alone since 10 years. Today at morning time  , his soul left his body and doctor said ” patient is no more ” . 

Scene2- someone informed to his family they came after 14 hours and some other relatives came fastly .all people of society are sitting here .

Scene 0- Mr xyz is still on earth , means his soul is moving here , no one cant watch him , no one cant hear but he is still in home and watching all . Soul say to him ” oh man! How lucky you are , lot of people are missing you badly , look at your son , he can’t take breath ,he is weeping alot with tears , look at your daughter she is getting mad also crying after every minute . Look you neighbors are missing you ,they all are sad and now taking about your good deeds . How much lucky you are . “

Actually soul is just trying to make him fool but he know what is truth ,

He speak loudly to soul – 

You don’t be innocent , you know everything but still trying to make me fool . You know what is truth , truth is that no one had time for me ,

Truth is that my own son never care how much alone I am , they never care I am happy or not even since last six month he did not make any phone call 

Truth is that my neighbors are selfish they never talk to me , also they don’t care when I feel so much pain , they never share happiness when they celebrate festivals at their home .

Truth is that I never wanted to understand this truth 

Truth is that my life after death is much better .

Truth is that people are sitting because I am dead .

Truth is that my dead body is much valuable than me . “

Leave a Reply

